Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken Episode 8 Release Date

Another week means another slice of anime about making anime, thanks to the eighth episode of Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken. If you’re reading this, you’ll be keen to discover what the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 8 release date is. Thankfully, that’s exactly what we’re here to tell you. In this guide, we’ll let you in on when and where to watch the latest episode of the intriguing anime series. Discover the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 8 release dates and times in the U.S., U.K., and Europe below.

When is the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 8 release date?

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 8

As long as it doesn’t suffer from a last-minute delay or schedule change, the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 8 release date is Sunday, February 23, 2020. Do check out relevant social media channels for a delay or schedule change if you don’t see it listed on that day, however.

ALSO: Next Smash Ultimate DLC characters will be the game’s last, Sakurai confirms

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you should be able to watch it at the same time as everyone else no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). It’s easier than ever to avoid anime spoilers.

The Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 8 release dates and times are as follows:

  • 10:30 AM PT, February 23
  • 1:30 PM ET, February 23
  • 6:30 PM GMT, February 23
  • 7:30 PM CET, February 23

Crunchyroll is the best place to watch Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken. Simply head to the streaming platform at the date and time to watch episode 8 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 8 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from March 1, 2020. If you don’t see episode 8 listed immediately at the times listed above, refresh the page and it should show up after a couple of minutes.

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 8 English dub release time

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 8

As far as we’re aware, there is no English dub available of Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken. For now, you’ll have to stick to the subbed version of the show, as detailed above.