Haikyuu Season 4 Episode 8 Release Date

The volleyball training continues in Haikyuu To the Top. Below, we’ll detail the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 8 release date for you. In this guide, we’ll let you in on where and when you can watch the latest episode of the volleyball anime. Read on to discover how to watch Haikyuu episode 68 subbed and dubbed. Discover the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 8 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 8 release date?

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 8

The Haikyuu Season 4 episode 8 release date will be Friday, February 28, 2020. This is, of course, if there are no last-minute delays or schedule changes. Remember to check up on relevant social media channels in case of delays or schedule changes if you don’t see Season 4 episode 8 listed online on February 28.

ALSO: 383 Animal Crossing: New Horizons villagers coming at launch

If you’re keen on avoiding spoilers and watching your favorite anime series at the same time as everyone else, you can do just that with Haikyuu To the Top. Haikyuu is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. Depending on region restrictions, you should be able to watch it at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live.

The Haikyuu Season 4 episode 8 release times are as follows:

  • 11:30 AM PT, February 28
  • 2:30 PM ET, February 28
  • 7:30 PM GMT, February 28
  • 8:30 PM CET, February 28

You’ll need to head to Crunchyroll to watch the latest episode of Haikyuu. Simply head to the platform at the date and times listed above to watch it as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 68 of Haikyuu should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from March 6, 2020. If you don’t see the episode listed right away, refresh the page until it shows up, which could be a couple of minutes late.

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 8 English dub release time

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 8

For now, you’ll have to make do with the subbed format of Haikyuu Season 4. As far as we know, there is no sign of an English dub version of the anime.