Magia Record Episode 9 Release Date

We’re heading into the last five Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story episodes with the upcoming release of episode 9. If you want to keep up with the magical anime, this Magia Record episode 9 release date guide is the place to be. We’ll let you in on when and where to watch episode 9 of this anime both subbed and dubbed below. Read on to discover the Magia Record episode 9 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K.

When is the Magia Record episode 9 release date?

Magia Record episode 9

The Magia Record episode 9 release date is Saturday, February 29, 2020. That is, it should be if there aren’t any last-minute delays or schedule changes. If you head online to watch episode 9 on February 29 and it doesn’t appear, check out relevant social media channels for delays or schedule changes.

ALSO: EA bans FIFA pro Kurt0411 for ‘abusive and threatening behavior’

Magia Record is simulcast subbed around the world. It airs first on Funimation, then a week later on Crunchyroll. As long as you have a Premium subscription, Funimation is the best place to watch Magia Record.

The premiere dates and times for Magia Record episode 9 are as follows:

  • Funimation:
    • 7 AM PT, February 29
    • 10 AM ET, February 29
    • 3 PM GMT, February 29
    • 4 PM CET, February 29
  • Crunchyroll:
    • 8:30 AM PT, March 7
    • 11:30 AM ET, March 7
    • 4:30 PM GMT, March 7
    • 5:30 PM CET, March 7

Episode 9 should be free to watch on Funimation from March 7, 2020. Simply head to either Funimation or Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 9 as soon as it premieres. If you don’t see it listed right away, however, refresh the page and it should show up within a few minutes.

Magia Record episode 9 English dub release time

Magia Record episode 9

Funimation is airing the English dub format of Magia Record, but it’s a few episodes behind. The Magia Record episode 9 English dub release date should be April 4, 2020. If you can’t wait that long, you’ll have to make do with the subbed format of the show.