Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken Episode 9 Release Date

Time to get real deep into anime creation again thanks to the upcoming Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 9 release date. In this guide, we’ll let you in on when and where to watch the latest episode of this slice-of-life anime series both subbed and dubbed. Read on to discover the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 9 release dates and times in the U.S., U.K., and Europe.

When is the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 9 release date?

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 9

The Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 9 release date will be Sunday, March 1, 2020. That is, it will be as long as there isn’t a last-minute delay or schedule change. Anime-centric social media channels should let you in on any delay or schedule change.

ALSO: Minecraft Boost Minis are Mojang’s version of Amiibo

Like with many other anime series, Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you should be able to watch each episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). No more spoilers for us anime fans.

The Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 9 release date and times are as follows:

  • 10:30 AM PT, March 1
  • 1:30 PM ET, March 1
  • 6:30 PM GMT, March 1
  • 7:30 PM CET, March 1

To watch episode 9 of Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken, you’ll need to head to Crunchyroll. Head to the anime platform at the date and times listed above to watch episode 9 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 9 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from March 8, 2020. If episode 9 isn’t listed right away at the times above, refresh the page until it turns up. This process can take a couple of minutes, unfortunately.

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 9 English dub release time

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 9

As far as we know, there is no way to watch Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken in an English dub. For now, you’ll have to make do with the subbed format of the anime.