Haikyuu Season 4 Episode 9 Release Date

It’s time for Haikyuu To the Top episode 9. In this guide, we’ll let you in on the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 9 release date. Discover when and where to watch Haikyuu episode 69 both subbed and dubbed. It’s time to watch another episode of this volleyball-based anime. Read on to discover the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 9 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K.

When is the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 9 release date?

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 9

If all goes as planned and there is no last-minute delay or schedule change, the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 9 release date will be Friday, March 6, 2020. If you head online to watch episode 9 on March 6, and it isn’t listed, relevant social media channels should let you in on any delay or schedule change.

ALSO: Valorant gameplay preview combines CS:GO with Overwatch

Haikyuu To the Top is simulcast around the world subbed. This means that you should be able to watch episode 9 of the series at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Perfect for avoiding any pesky spoilers.

The Haikyuu Season 4 episode 9 release times are as follows:

  • 11:30 AM PT, March 6
  • 2:30 PM ET, March 6
  • 7:30 PM GMT, March 6
  • 8:30 PM CET, March 6

To watch the latest episode of Haikyuu, you’ll need to head on over to Crunchyroll. Simply head to the anime streaming platform at the date and times listed above to watch Season 4 episode 9 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 69 of Haikyuu should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from March 13, 2020. If you don’t see the new episode listed online right away, refresh the page until it shows up. This can take a few minutes, so do bear that in mind.

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 9 English dub release time

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 9

As far as we’re aware, there is no English dub of Haikyuu To the Top. For now, you’ll need to watch the volleyball anime in its subbed format. Who knows, though? It could be dubbed into English eventually.