Box art - Destiny 2

When is the Destiny 2 Season of the Worthy End Date and Time?

If you’re reading this, you want to know the answer to “when is the Destiny 2 Season of the Worthy end date and time?” Thankfully, we’re here to tell you the answers you seek. Discover what the Destiny 2 Season of the Worthy end dates and times are in the U.S., U.K., Europe, and Australia below. Find out exactly how long the latest Season in Destiny 2 should last right here.

When is the Destiny 2 Season of the Worthy End Date and Time?

Destiny 2 Season of the Worthy end date

We now know the exact release dates and start times of Season of the Worthy in Destiny 2. It’s all set to begin on March 10 (or 11, if you live in Australia/New Zealand), but how long will the Season of the Worthy last? It’s currently set to last a day under three months. The Destiny 2 Season of the Worthy end date is scheduled to be Tuesday, June 9, 2020. While this has been confirmed by Bungie and is unlikely, the date could change. We never know what’s around the corner, after all.

ALSO: The Last of Us HBO series incoming from game’s writer and Chernobyl creator

Given how we already know the exact start times of Season of the Worthy in Destiny 2, you’d think we’d know its exact end times. Unfortunately, we do not. All we know is that Season of the Worthy is scheduled to end on June 9, 2020. Thankfully, though, Destiny 2 follows a rather strict timing structure for updates, new Seasons, and resets. Everything appears to take place at the same time, every Tuesday. As such, you can expect the Destiny 2 Season of the Worthy end time to be as follows:

  • 10 AM PDT, June 9
  • 1 PM EDT, June 9
  • 6 PM BST, June 9
  • 7 PM CEST, June 9
  • 3 AM AEST, June 10

Hopefully, this is exactly when the Season of the Worthy should end in Destiny 2. We’ll update this guide is anything changes between now and the end date of Season of the Worthy.