Haikyuu Season 4 Episode 10 Release Date

Another week means another episode of Haikyuu To the Top to watch and, hopefully, enjoy (who doesn’t enjoy an episode of the volleyball anime?). In this guide, we’ll let you in on the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 10 release date. Read on to find out when and where you can watch Haikyuu episode 70 both subbed and dubbed. Read on to discover the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 10 release dates and times in the U.S. and the U.K.

When is the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 10 release date?

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 10

As long as no pesky last-minute delays or schedule changes get in its way, the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 10 release date will be Friday, March 13, 2020. Remember to check up on relevant social media channels in case of a delay or the like if you don’t see the episode listed at all on March 13.

ALSO: SonicFox wins Final Kombat 2020, urges Americans to ‘Vote Bernie’

Haikyuu To the Top is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. Thanks to this, you should be able to watch episode 10 of the series at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Spoilers are a thing of the past when it comes to anime.

The Haikyuu episode 70 (Season 4 episode 10) release times are as follows:

  • 12:30 PM PDT, March 13
  • 3:30 PM EDT, March 13
  • 7:30 PM GMT, March 13
  • 8:30 PM CET, March 13

You’ll need to head to Crunchyroll to watch the latest episode of Haikyuu. Simply jump onto the anime streaming platform at the date and times listed above to watch Season 4 episode 10 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 70 of Haikyuu should be free to air on Crunchyroll from March 20, 2020. If you don’t see the latest episode listed right away, refresh the page and it should turn up within a few minutes.

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 10 English dub release time

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 10

As of writing, there has been no announcement of an English dub release date of Haikyuu To the Top. For now, you’ll need to make do with the subbed format of the show, as detailed above.