Haikyuu Season 4 Episode 12 Release Date

It’s nice to know that whatever’s going on in the world, there’s new anime to watch and enjoy, including Haikyuu To the Top episode 12. In this guide, we’ll let you in on the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 12 release date. Read on to discover when and where to watch Haikyuu episode 72 both subbed and dubbed. Below, you’ll find out exactly when the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 12 release dates and times are in the U.S., Europe, and the U.K.

When is the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 12 release date?

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 12

As long as there are no last-minute delays or schedule changes, the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 12 release date should be Friday, March 27, 2020. If you head online to watch it on that day, and it’s not there, remember to check out relevant social media channels in case of a delay or schedule change.

ALSO: FF7 Remake ‘comparable in size’ to other Final Fantasy titles

Just as many other anime series are, Haikyuu To the Top is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means, of course, that you should be able to watch every episode online at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Spoilers truly are a thing of the past if you can keep up with all the anime.

The Haikyuu episode 72 (Season 4 episode 12) release times should be as follows:

  • 11:30 AM PDT, March 27
  • 2:30 PM EDT, March 27
  • 6:30 PM GMT, March 27
  • 7:30 PM CET, March 27

Head to Crunchyroll at the date and times listed above to watch episode 12 of Haikyuu Season 4 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 72 of Haikyuu should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from April 3, 2020. If you don’t see the episode listed online right away, refreshing the page is a good idea. It can take a few minutes to appear, so don’t fret if it’s not there immediately.

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 12 English dub release time

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 12

As far as we know, there is no Haikyuu To the Top English dub release date or time. For now, you’ll have to stick with watching the volleyball anime in its subbed format, as detailed above.