Haikyuu Season 4 Episode 13 Release Date

Volleyball never ends, seeming, given that the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 13 release date is right around the corner. In this guide, we’ll let you know exactly that, the Haikyuu To the Top episode 13 release date. Read on to discover when and where you can watch the latest episode of the dramatic anime series both subbed and dubbed. Below, we’ll let you in on the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 13 release dates and times in Europe, the U.S., and the U.K.

When is the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 13 release date?

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 13

The Haikyuu Season 4 episode 13 release date should be Friday, April 3, 2020. It should be then, anyway, as long as there are no last-minute delays or schedule changes. Remember to check out relevant social media channels in case of any delay or schedule change if you head online to watch episode 13 and it doesn’t show up on April 3.

ALSO: Modern Warfare 2 Remastered leaks, reportedly launching this week

Haikyuu To the Top is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you should be able to watch it at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). No more spoilers in this age of streaming and simulcasts.

The Haikyuu episode 73 (Season 4 episode 13) release times should be as follows:

  • 10:30 AM PDT, April 3
  • 1:30 PM EDT, April 3
  • 6:30 PM BST, April 3
  • 7:30 PM CEST, April 3
  • 3:30 AM AEST, April 4

To watch episode 73 of Haikyuu as soon as it goes live (Premium subscribers), head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above. Haikyuu To the Top episode 13 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from April 10, 2020. Refresh the page if you don’t see episode 13 listed right away. This process can take a few minutes sometimes, unfortunately. Don’t fret if it’s not there immediately.

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 13 English dub release time

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 13

As far as we’re aware, there is no Haikyuu Season 4 English dub release date. For now, you’ll have to make do with watching Haikyuu To the Top in its subbed format.