Box art - Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

When is the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Season 3 end date

Even though Season 3 has only just begun in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, we’ve seen plenty of you asking “When is the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Season 3 end date?” In this guide, we’ll let you in on the Season 3 end date in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare should be. Read on to find out exactly how long you have left to complete as much of the Season 3 Battle Pass as you can.

When is the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Season 3 end date?

Call of Duty Modern Warfare Season 3 end date

The Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Season 3 end date is scheduled to be June 2, 2020. This means that Season 3 is set to finish around 55 days after it began. This is known because it tells you in-game. Simply head onto the Season 3 Battle Pass screen and it will tell you how many days are left until it ends. Based on what it told us on day one (April 8, 2020) of the Season 3 Battle Pass, we can safely say that it should end on June 2, 2020.

ALSO: Resident Evil 3 remake mod adds ‘classic Jill face and costume’

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Season 3 should come to an end at the following dates and times, based on previous end times of Seasons:

  • 11 AM PDT, June 2
  • 2 PM EDT, June 2
  • 6 PM UTC, June 2
  • 7 PM BST, June 2
  • 8 PM CEST, June 2
  • 4 AM AEST, June 3

While Modern Warfare Season 3 should end on June 2/3 at the times listed above, this is subject to change, no matter what it says in-game. Given the current climate of the world and the pandemic, we wouldn’t be surprised to see Season 3 extended before it’s currently set to end. As employees are currently unable to get into work, Season 3 could be extended beyond June 2, 2020. For now, though, it’s perfectly safe to pencil in June 2, 2020, as the Modern Warfare Season 3 end date. You have until then to climb the Battle Pass ranks as high as you can.