Where to watch Digimon Adventure (2020)

If you’re a fan of the original series, you’re probably wondering what all the fuss is about when it comes to the Digimon Adventure (2020) reboot. In this guide, we’ll let you in on where to watch Digimon Adventure (2020). From here, you can go out and watch the reboot of the classic anime series and discover the world of digital monsters, digivolving, and the DigiDestined all over again. Below, you’ll also find details on the Digimon Adventure episode release dates and times in the show’s subbed format.

Where to watch Digimon Adventure (2020)

where to watch Digimon Adventure

As far as we can tell, the only place to watch the Digimon Adventure 2020 reboot in the west is on Crunchyroll. You’ll need to head to the anime streaming platform every Saturday or Sunday to watch each new episode as soon as they premiere (Premium subscribers). Each episode should be available to watch for free on the platform a week after it initially aired for Premium subscribers. For now, at least, Digimon Adventure (2020), is only available to watch in its subbed format.

ALSO: Switch datamine allegedly hints at 3DS-like model codenamed ‘nx-abcd’

When can I watch new Digimon Adventure (2020) episodes?

As stated above, new episodes of Digimon Adventure (2020) air on Crunchyroll on Saturdays or Sundays, depending on where you live. To watch each episode as soon as they premiere on the platform, however, you’ll need to be a Crunchyroll Premium subscriber. The Digimon Adventure (2020) new episode release dates and times are as follows:

  • Saturday
    • 7:30 PM PDT
    • 10:30 PM EDT
  • Sunday
    • 2:30 AM UTC
    • 3:30 AM BST
    • 4:30 AM CEST
    • 12:30 PM AEST

Remember to head to Crunchyroll at the day and times listed above to watch new episodes of the 2020 Digimon Adventure reboot as soon as they go live. At the same day and times a week later, each new episode should be available to watch for free on Crunchyroll.

Will there be a Digimon Adventure (2020) English dub?

Given how most of Digimon is available to watch with an English dub in one way or another, we wouldn’t be surprised to see the new series given the same treatment. Without any official word on an English dub, though, we can’t guarantee an English dub. For now, you’ll have to make do with the subbed format of the show.