Fruits Basket Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date

Another week means another episode of Fruits Basket to watch. In this guide, we’ll let you in on when the Fruits Basket Season 2 episode 3 release date should be. Read on to find out when and where you can watch the next episode of this anime series both subbed and dubbed. Discover when the Fruits Basket episode 28 premiere date and time is in the U.S., Europe, and in the U.K. below.

When is the Fruits Basket Season 2 episode 3 release date?

Fruits Basket Season 2 episode 3

As long as there are no last-minute delays or schedule changes, the Fruits Basket Season 2 episode 3 release date will be Monday, April 20, 2020. If you head online to watch episode 3 of Season 2 on that day and you don’t see it listed, relevant social media channels should let you in on any delays or a schedule change.

ALSO: PlayStation Play at Home initiative is giving everyone two free PS4 games

Depending on where you watch, Fruits Basket is available in both its simulcast (subbed) and simuldub (English dubbed) format. To watch each new episode of the series subbed, head on over to Crunchyroll. If you prefer your anime with an English dub, meanwhile, you’ll need to watch on Funimation. No matter where you watch, however, you can rest assured that it will be at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The Fruits Basket Season 2 episode 3 release times should be as follows:

  • 10:30 AM PDT, April 20
  • 1:30 PM EDT, April 20
  • 5:30 PM UTC, April 20
  • 6:30 PM BST, April 20
  • 7:30 PM CEST, April 20
  • 3:30 AM AEST, April 21

Simply head to either Crunchyroll (subbed) or Funimation (dubbed) at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 3 of Fruits Basket Season 2 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). It should appear for free a week later at the same times listed above.

Fruits Basket Season 2 episode 3 English dub release time

Funimation is streaming Fruits Basket Season 2 in its English dub. Simply follow our instructions above to watch the English dub of the anime as soon as it premieres.