Tower of God Episode 5 Release Date

Another week means another new episode of Tower of God to catch. Thankfully, we’re here with this Tower of God episode 5 release date guide. Keeping up with anime has never been easier. Read on to discover when and where you can watch the newest episode of this anime series both subbed and dubbed. Want to know exactly when the Tower of God episode 5 release dates and times are in the U.S., U.K., and Europe? Read on below.

When is the Tower of God episode 5 release date?

Tower of God episode 5

If all goes as planned, without any last-minute delays or schedule changes, the Tower of God episode 5 release date will be Wednesday, April 29, 2020. If you head online to watch episode 5 on that day and don’t see it listed at all, you could do worse than keep an eye on relevant social media channels. These should let you in on any last-minute delay or schedule change.

ALSO: Terrible YouTube DMCA policy called out by Dragonforce guitarist Herman Li

As with many other anime series, Tower of God is simulcast around the globe in its subbed format. Of course, this means that you should be able to watch the new episode online at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Anime spoilers? What are they?

The Tower of God episode 5 release times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, April 29
  • 10:30 AM EDT, April 29
  • 2:30 PM UTC, April 29
  • 3:30 PM BST, April 29
  • 4:30 PM CEST, April 29
  • 12:30 AM AEST, April 30

A Crunchyroll Original, Tower of God can only be watched on Crunchyroll. Head to the anime streaming platform at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 5 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 5 should be available to watch for free on Crunchyroll a week later from April 6, 2020. It can take a few minutes for an episode to appear, so do refresh the page if it’s not live right away.

Tower of God episode 5 English dub release time

Tower of God episode 5

As of writing, we’ve heard no news of an English dub for Tower of God. For now, you’ll have to watch the series in its subbed format. Simply head to Crunchyroll every Wednesday to watch the latest episodes subbed.