Tower of God Episode 9 Release Date

Another week means another new episode of Tower of God to watch. In this Tower of God episode 9 release date guide, we’ll let you in on when and where to watch the latest episode of the anime series based on the Webtoon classic in both its subbed and dubbed format. Discover when the Tower of God episode 9 release dates and times are in the U.S., U.K., and Europe below.

When is the Tower of God episode 9 release date?

Tower of God episode 9

Without any last-minute delays or a schedule change, the Tower of God episode 9 release date will be Wednesday, May 27, 2020. If you head online to watch episode 9 on that day and it doesn’t appear, relevant social media channels should let you in on any delay or schedule change.

ALSO: Games to Help Give Back | How to support charities through video games

Tower of God is simulcast around the world in its subbed format every Wednesday. This means that you should be able to watch each new episode as soon as they go live, at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). No spoilers anymore, as long as you can watch it right away.

The Tower of God episode 9 release times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, May 27
  • 10:30 AM EDT, May 27
  • 2:30 PM UTC, May 27
  • 3:30 PM BST, May 27
  • 4:30 PM CEST, May 27
  • 12:30 AM AEST, May 28

You can only watch Tower of God on Crunchyroll. This is because the show is a “Crunchyroll Original.” Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 9 as soon as its available (Premium subscribers). Episode 9 will be free to watch on Crunchyroll a week later, from June 3, 2020.

Tower of God episode 9 English dub release time

Tower of God episode 9

As of May 20, 2020, Tower of God is being streamed in its English dub on Crunchyroll. It began with episode one on May 20, 2020, with a new dubbed episode airing every Wednesday after that. Based on this, the Tower of God episode 9 English dub release date should be July 15, 2020.