Gleipnir Episode 9 Release Date

Another week means another new episode of Gleipnir to watch. In this guide, we’ll let you in on when the Gleipnir episode 9 release date should be. Read on to find out when and where you can watch the latest episode of this exciting anime series both subbed and dubbed. Discover when the Gleipnir episode 9 release dates and times in the U.S., U.K., and Europe are below.

When is the Gleipnir episode 9 release date?

Gleipnir episode 9 release date

The Gleipnir episode 9 release date will be Sunday, May 31, 2020. Without any last-minute delays or a schedule change, the premiere date will be May 31, anyway. If you head online to watch episode nine on that day and don’t see it listed, try to refresh the page. If it’s still not listed, do check up on relevant social media channels in case of any delay or schedule change.

ALSO: Ark: Survival Evolved is likely the next free Epic Games Store game

Gleipnir is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. Of course, this means you should be able to watch each new episode subbed at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live. If you can watch it as soon as possible, you should avoid spoilers.

The Gleipnir episode 9 release times should be as follows:

  • 8:30 AM PDT, May 31
  • 11:30 AM EDT, May 31
  • 3:30 PM UTC, May 31
  • 4:30 PM BST, May 31
  • 5:30 PM CEST, May 31
  • 1:30 AM AEST, June 1

You’ll need to head to Funimation to watch Gleipnir. Jump on over to Funimation at the dates and times above to watch episode 9 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 9 should be free to watch for everyone on Funimation a week later, from June 7, 2020.

Gleipnir episode 9 English dub release time

Gleipnir episode 9 release date

As of writing, there is no word on an English dub release date for Gleipnir, let alone episode 9. We wouldn’t be surprised to see an English dub eventually release, but, for now, you can only watch the anime in its subbed format.