Gleipnir Episode 10 Release Date

No matter what’s happening in the world, it seems as though there is always going to be new anime to watch, including Gleipnir episode 10. Look out below for the Gleipnir episode 10 release date. Read through this guide to find out when and where you can watch the latest episode of the dog-costumed anime both subbed and dubbed. Discover when the Gleipnir episode 10 release dates and times in the U.S., U.K., and Europe are right here in this guide.

When is the Gleipnir episode 10 release date?

Gleipnir episode 10 release date

The Gleipnir episode 10 release date will be Sunday, June 7, 2020. That is, it will the release date as long as there are no last-minute delays or a schedule change. Refresh the page if you don’t see episode 10 listed right away. If you don’t see it listed all day, however, check up on relevant social media channels in case of a delay or schedule change.

ALSO: Is Silent Hill’s artist hinting at a new PS5 game?

Simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you should be able to watch new episodes of Gleipnir at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). This means that if you can watch each new episode as soon as they go live, you should be able to avoid spoilers.

The Gleipnir episode 10 release times should be as follows:

  • 8:30 AM PDT, June 7
  • 11:30 AM EDT, June 7
  • 3:30 PM UTC, June 7
  • 4:30 PM BST, June 7
  • 5:30 PM CEST, June 7
  • 1:30 AM AEST, June 8

To watch Gleipnir, you need to head on over to Funimation. Jump onto Funimation at the dates and times above to watch episode 10 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 10 should be free to watch on the same platform a week later, from June 14, 2020.

Gleipnir episode 10 English dub release time

Gleipnir episode 10 release date

As of writing, there is no word on an English dub for Gleipnir. We wouldn’t be surprised if one gets made eventually, however. For now, though, you will have to make do with watching the show in its subbed format.