Gleipnir Episode 13 Release Date

When is the Gleipnir episode 13 release date? You don’t want to miss episode 13 of this exciting and intriguing anime series, it’s the Season finale, after all. Discover the Gleipnir Season finale premiere date and times in your region below, both subbed and dubbed. Find out when and where to watch the final episode of the first series of this anime below. Discover when the Gleipnir episode 13 premiere dates and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Gleipnir episode 13 release date?

Gleipnir episode 13 release date

The Gleipnir episode 13 release date will be Sunday, June 28, 2020. That is, there will be if there is no delay or schedule change. If you don’t see the series finale listed right away, refresh the page. If you don’t see episode 13 listed all day, meanwhile, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on a delay or schedule change.

ALSO: Crash Bandicoot 4 will have multiplayer, according to PlayStation Store

Gleipnir is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means, of course, that you should be able to watch each new episode of the anime at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Perfect for avoiding spoilers so long as you can watch it on time.

The Gleipnir episode 13 release date and times should be as follows:

  • 8:30 AM PDT, June 28
  • 11:30 AM EDT, June 28
  • 3:30 PM UTC, June 28
  • 4:30 PM BST, June 28
  • 5:30 PM CEST, June 28
  • 1:30 AM AEST, June 29

You’ll need to head to Funimation to watch the series finale of Gleipnir. Simply head to the anime streaming platform at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 13 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 13 should be free to watch on Funimation a week later, from July 5, 2020.

Gleipnir episode 13 English dub release time

Gleipnir episode 13 release date

Right now, there is no sign of an English dubbed release of Gleipnir. While we wouldn’t be surprised to see an English dub version of the show released in the future, for now, at least, you can only watch the show in its subbed format.