Box art - Rocket League

When is the Rocket League 5th Anniversary Event end date?

When is the Rocket League 5th Anniversary Event end date? Psyonix has revealed a new 5th Anniversary Event for everyone’s favorite rocket-powered soccar game, which is set to begin on June 30, 2020. Find out below when the Rocket League 5th Anniversary Event end time and date should be. Read on to find out when the 5th Anniversary Event is set to end in Rocket League, and how long you’ll have to redeem your 5th Anniversary Event Balloons.

When is the Rocket League 5th Anniversary Event end date?

Rocket League 5th Anniversary Event end date

The Rocket League 5th Anniversary Event end date is July 13, 2020. The 5th Anniversary Event redemption period ends on July 16, 2020, however. This means that you can earn Balloons and play the two LTMs up until July 13, and you will have until July 16 to redeem your earned Balloons in the 5th Anniversary Event store. Look out below for the complete list of timings for the 5th Anniversary Event in Rocket League.

ALSO: Best Steam Summer Sale deals 2020

The Rocket League 5th Anniversary Event end date and other timings is as follows:

  • Event start date and time:
    • June 30, 2020
      • 9 AM PDT
      • 12 PM (midday) EDT
      • 4 PM UTC
      • 5 PM BST
      • 6 PM CEST
      • 2 AM AEST (June 31)
  • Spike Rush LTM
    • June 30, 2020, 9 AM PDT to July 6, 2020, 9 AM PDT
  • 2v2 Heatseeker LTM
    • July 6, 2020, 9 AM PDT, to July 13, 2020, 9 AM PDT
  • 5th Anniversary Event end date and time:
    • July 13, 2020
      • 9 AM PDT
      • 12 PM (midday) EDT
      • 4 PM UTC
      • 5 PM BST
      • 6 PM CEST
      • 2 AM AEST (July 14)
  • Redemption Period:
    • July 13, 2020, 9 AM PDT, to July 16, 2020:
      • 2 PM PDT
      • 4 PM EDT
      • 9 PM UTC
      • 10 PM BST
      • 11 PM CEST
      • 7 AM AEST (July 17)

There you have it. The Rocket League 5th Anniversary Event end date is July 13, 2020, at 9 AM PDT. You will have until July 16, 2020, at 2 PM PDT to redeem any Balloons you earned during the event. You’ll earn Balloons with every online match you play. In the Event Store are Psyonix and Rocket League-based items that you can spend your Balloons on. You can also purchase up to five Golden Eggs, which contain a random item from the Champions Series 1, 2, 3, and 4 sets. Also available are XP Packs. It’s time to celebrate Rocket League’s fifth birthday.