Fire Force Season 2 Episode 1 Release Date

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 1 release date? At long last, Shinra and the gang are back, presumably fighting even more fires (won’t the burning stop?) and you probably don’t want to miss the return of the exciting anime. Read on to find out when the show makes its much-anticipated return to our screens both subbed and dubbed. Read on to discover when the Fire Force Season 2 episode 1 release date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. as well as where to watch it.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 1 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 1

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 1 release date is Friday, July 3, 2020. It will be July 3, anyway, as long as there are no last-minute delays or a schedule change. If you head online and don’t see episode 1 listed right away, refresh the page. If episode 1 doesn’t show up all day, however, it’ll be worth keeping an eye on relevant social media channels in case of a delay or schedule change.

Fire Force Season 2 is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. You’ll be able to watch the TV show’s return at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Avoiding spoilers is as easy as watching the new episode as soon as possible.

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 1 release date and times should be as follows:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, July 3
  • 1:55 PM EDT, July 3
  • 5:55 PM UTC, July 3
  • 6:55 PM BST, July 3
  • 7:55 PM CEST, July 3
  • 3:55 AM AEST, July 4

Head to either Funimation or Crunchyroll to watch Season 2 episode 1 in its subbed format at the dates and times listed above (Premium subscribers). The Season two opener should be available to watch on both platforms from July 10, 2020.

Fire Force Season 2 episode 1 English dub release time

Fire Force Season 2 episode 1

Funimation has claimed that it is airing the SimulDub (English dub) format of Fire Force Season 2 when it begins with episode 1 on July 3. We’ll have to wait and see if this is correct or not. Delays can and have happened thanks to the Covid-19 pandemic.