Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 Episode 1 Release Date

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 1 release date? After a long time away and a delay or two, the popular anime series is back with the second and final part of its War of Underworld Season. Read on to find out when the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 1 premiere date is both subbed and dubbed as well as where to watch it. Discover when the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 1 release date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 1 release date

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 1

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 1 release date is Saturday, July 11, 2020. This is, as long as there are no last-minute delays or a schedule change. Part 2 has been a long time coming, with original reports giving it an April 2020 release. It’s finally here now, with Part 2 episode 1 or War of Underworld episode 13, or whatever you want to call it.

SOA Alicization War of Underworld is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means, of course, that you should be able to watch each new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Watch as soon as you can to avoid spoilers.

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 1 release date and times are as follows:

  • 9:30 AM PDT, July 11
  • 12:30 PM EDT, July 11
  • 4:30 PM UTC, July 11
  • 5:30 PM BST, July 11
  • 6:30 PM CEST, July 11
  • 2:30 AM AEST, July 12

You’ll need to head to Crunchyroll to watch the return of Sword Art Online. Head online at the times above to watch War of Underworld Part 2 episode 1 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). The return of SAO should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from July 18, 2020.

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 1 English dub release time

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 1

As of writing, there is no official word on an English dub of the anime. You’ll have to make do with watching the TV show’s return in its subbed format for now.