Fire Force Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 2 release date? The anime has begun again, with a regular schedule in place for the next couple of months or so. Read on to find out when and where to watch episode 2 (Flames of Madness) of Fire Force Season 2 in both its subbed and dubbed format. Discover below when the Fire Force Season 2 episode 2 release date and times are in the U.S. and U.K.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 2 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 2 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 2 release date is Friday, July 10, 2020. This is as long as there is no last-minute delay or schedule change. If you head online to watch Season 2 episode 2 and don’t see it listed right away, refresh the page and it should turn up after a couple of minutes, at least. If episode 2 doesn’t show up all day, though, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any delay or schedule change.

As with many other anime series, Fire Force is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. You can watch the new TV show episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Simply watch it soon enough to avoid spoilers.

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 2 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, July 10
  • 1:55 PM EDT, July 10
  • 5:55 PM UTC, July 10
  • 6:55 PM BST, July 10
  • 7:55 PM CEST, July 10
  • 3:55 AM AEST, July 11

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch Season 2 episode 2 of Fire Force in its subbed format as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Season 2 episode 2 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from July 17, 2020.

Fire Force Season 2 episode 2 English dub release time

Fire Force Season 2 episode 2 release date

Funimation should air its simuldub of Fire Force Season 2 episode 2 on July 10, 2020, at 10:55 AM PDT (see times above for regional variants). This is as long as there is no delay. Funimation should be airing the English dub version of Fire Force, while Crunchyroll airs the subbed format.