Fire Force Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 3 release date? Season 2 of the popular anime is now ongoing at full force, and it will be hot on the minds of anime fans for the next couple of months or so. Read on, therefore, to find out when and where you can watch Season 2 episode 3 (A New Flashpoint) of Fire Force both subbed and dubbed. Discover when the Fire Force Season 2 episode 3 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 3 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 3

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 3 release date is Friday, July 17, 2020. It will be released then as long as there is no last-minute delay or schedule change, at least. If you don’t see the new episode listed right away, refresh the page and it should turn up after a couple of minutes. If Season 2 episode 3 doesn’t show up all day on July 17, however, checking up on relevant social media channels should let you in on a delay or schedule change.

Fire Force is simulcast around the world in its subbed and dubbed (more on that later) format. This means that you should be able to watch the new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Watch early to avoid spoilers, y’hear?

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 3 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, July 17
  • 1:55 PM EDT, July 17
  • 5:55 PM UTC, July 17
  • 6:55 PM BST, July 17
  • 7:55 PM CEST, July 17
  • 3:55 AM AEST, July 18

Crunchyroll is the place to go at the dates and times listed above to watch Fire Force Season 2 in its subbed format (Premium subscribers). Season 2 episode 3 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from July 24, 2020.

Fire Force Season 2 episode 3 English dub release time

Fire Force Season 2 episode 3

Fire Force Season 2 is released in its English dub on Funimation. Season 2 episode 3 should premiere dubbed on Funimation on July 17, 2020, at 10:55 AM PDT (see times above for regional variants). Funimation airs the English dub, whereas Crunchyroll airs the subbed version of the TV show.