Fire Force Season 2 Episode 4 Release Date

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 4 release date? We’re now in the full swing of the second season of this exciting anime, the new episode “Groping Through the Fire” is out soon. Read on to find out when and where you can watch the show’s latest episode both subbed and dubbed. Discover when the Fire Force Season 2 episode 4 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 4 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 4 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 4 release date is Friday, July 24, 2020. As long as there is no last-minute delay or schedule change, the new episode will appear online on July 24, anyway. If you don’t see it listed right away, refresh the page. If Season 2 episode 4 doesn’t show up all day, however, check with relevant social media channels in case of a delay or schedule change.

As with many other anime TV series, Fire Force is simulcast around the world, unlike some, though, it is simulcast both subbed and dubbed, depending on where you watch (more on that later). You should be able to watch the new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Remember to watch early to avoid spoilers.

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 4 premiere date and times should as follows:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, July 24
  • 1:55 PM EDT, July 24
  • 5:55 PM UTC, July 24
  • 6:55 PM BST, July 24
  • 7:55 PM CEST, July 24
  • 3:55 AM AEST, July 25

To watch Season 2 episode 4 of Fire Force subbed, head to Crunchyroll. The dates and times above are for Premium subscribers. Episode 4 of Season 2 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from July 31, 2020.

Fire Force Season 2 episode 4 English dub release time

Fire Force Season 2 episode 4 release date

Season 2 episode 4 of Fire Force should be on Funimation soon. Unfortunately, it appears as though the English dub of Season 2 episode 3 was delayed. We’re unsure of when the dubbed format of the show will continue. Whenever it does release, however, it will be on Funimation.