Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 Episode 3 Release Date

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 3 release date? The anime is finally back into the swing of things and will be on our radar for the next couple of months. Read on to find out when the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld episode 15 premiere date is both subbed and dubbed, as well as where you can watch it.

Discover when the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 3 release date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 3 release date?

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 3

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 3 release date is Saturday, July 25, 2020. If you don’t see SOA Alicization War of Underworld episode 15 listed right away, refresh the page and it should show up. If the new episode doesn’t turn up all day, meanwhile, check out relevant social media channels in case of a last-minute delay or schedule change.

SOA Alicization War of Underworld is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means you should be able to watch the new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Watch as soon as you can to avoid spoilers.

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 3 release date and times should be as follows:

  • 9:30 AM PDT, July 25
  • 12:30 PM EDT, July 25
  • 4:30 PM UTC, July 25
  • 5:30 PM BST, July 25
  • 6:30 PM CEST, July 25
  • 2:30 AM AEST, July 26

You can watch SOA Alicization War of Underworld episode 15 on Crunchyroll. Simply head to the anime site at the dates and times listed above to watch the new episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Part 2 episode 3 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from August 1, 2020.

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 3 English dub release time

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 3

As of writing, there is no confirmation of an English dub of the anime TV show. We’d be surprised if one doesn’t eventually show up, though, given its popularity.