Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 5 release date? Natsuki Subaru and the gang are back and you’ll be wanting to know what happens to the anime cast in episode 5. Read on to find out when and where you can watch Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World episode 30.

Discover when the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 5 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 5 release date?

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 5

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 5 release date is Wednesday, August 5, 2020. It will be August 5 as long as it doesn’t suffer a last-minute delay or schedule change, at least. Refresh the page if Season 2 episode 5 isn’t there right away. Check up on relevant social media channels in case of a delay or schedule change if the newest episode isn’t listed at all on August 5.

Simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you can watch each new episode of Re:Zero at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Catch Starting Life in Another World episode 30 as soon as you can to avoid spoilers.

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 5 release date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, August 5
  • 10:30 AM EDT, August 5
  • 2:30 PM UTC, August 5
  • 3:30 PM BST, August 5
  • 4:30 PM CEST, August 5
  • 12:30 AM AEST, August 6

To watch Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World, you need to head to Crunchyroll. Simply head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch Season 2 episode 5 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). This episode should be free to watch on the same platform from August 12, 2020.

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 5 English dub release time

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 5

As of writing, there is no sign of an English dub of the new Season. We wouldn’t be surprised at all to see it revealed soon, however. For now, though, you’ll need to make do with the subbed format of the TV show (see details above).