My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 5 Release Date

When is the My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 5 release date? We’re slowly edging towards the climax of this romantic comedy anime’s final season and you don’t want to miss a single step on the way to its finale. Read on to find out when and where you can watch My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Season 3 episode 5 in both its subbed and dubbed format.

Discover when the My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 5 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 5 release date?

My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 5

The My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 5 release date is Thursday, August 6, 2020. Refresh the page if you don’t see Season 3 episode 5 listed right away. Relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any last-minute delays or a schedule change (in case you don’t see the new episode listed all day on August 6.

My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. You should, therefore, be able to watch each new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions apply). Watch episode 5 as soon as you can to avoid spoilers.

The My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 5 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 10:30 AM PDT, August 6
  • 1:30 PM EDT, August 6
  • 5:30 PM UTC, August 6
  • 6:30 PM BST, August 6
  • 7:30 PM CEST, August 6
  • 3:30 AM AEST, August 7

To watch My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax, you need to head to Crunchyroll. Simply head to the anime streaming platform to watch the new episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 5 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from August 13, 2020.

My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 5 English dub release time

My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 5

As of writing, there is no official word on an English dub for My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax. For now, whether you like it or not, you’ll have to watch the TV show in its subbed format.