Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 Episode 5 release date

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 5 release date? It’s time for another episode of the popular and exciting anime, and you don’t want to miss SOA Alicization War of Underworld episode 17. Read on to find out when and where you can watch the latest episode of the anime both subbed and dubbed.

Discover when the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 5 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 5 release date?

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 5

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 5 release date is Saturday, August 8, 2020. Remember to refresh the page if you don’t see SOA Alicization War of Underworld episode 17 listed right away. If, though, you don’t see the new episode at all on August 8, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on a delay or schedule change.

Simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you should be able to watch new episodes of SOA at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions apply). Watch episode 17 as soon as you can to avoid spoilers.

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 5 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 9:30 AM PDT, August 8
  • 12:30 PM EDT, August 8
  • 4:30 PM UTC, August 8
  • 5:30 PM BST, August 8
  • 6:30 PM CEST, August 8
  • 2:30 AM AEST, August 9

Head to Crunchyroll to watch new episodes of Sword Art Online. Jump onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 5 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 17 of War of Underworld should be free to watch on the same platform from August 15, 2020.

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 5 English dub release time

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 5

Unfortunately, there has been no official word on an English dub of SOA Alicization War of Underworld Part 2. We’d be surprised if it doesn’t happen eventually, however. For now, though, you’ll have to watch the TV show in its subbed format.