Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 6 Release Date

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 6 release date? The ongoing anime series is starting to pick up its pace now that we’re a few weeks into its second season and you don’t want to miss what happens next. Read on to find out when and where you can watch Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World episode 31.

Discover when the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 6 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 6 release date?

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 6

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 6 release date is Wednesday, August 12, 2020. In case of a delay or schedule change, however, keep an eye on relevant social media channels. The new episode should release on August 12, but relevant social media channels ought to let you in on a last-minute delay or schedule change. Remember to refresh the page if you don’t see episode 31 listed right away.

Re:Zero is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. You should, therefore, be able to watch the new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions apply). Watch Season 2 episode 6 as soon as you can to avoid spoilers.

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 6 release date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, August 12
  • 10:30 AM EDT, August 12
  • 2:30 PM UTC, August 12
  • 3:30 PM BST, August 12
  • 4:30 PM CEST, August 12
  • 12:30 AM AEST, August 13

To watch episode 6 of Season 2 as soon as it premieres, simply head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above (Premium subscribers). The new episode should be free to watch on the same platform from August 19, 2020.

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 6 English dub release time

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 6

There is still no confirmation of an English dub of Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World release date. For now, you’ll have to make do with the subbed format of the TV show, with its release dates and times explained above.