Fire Force Season 2 Episode 7 Release Date

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 7 release date? Another week means another new episode of the exciting anime series to watch and, hopefully, enjoy. Read on to find out when and where you can watch the latest episode of Fire Force in both its subbed and dubbed format.

Discover when the Fire Force Season 2 episode 7 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 7 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 7 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 7 release date is Friday, August 14, 2020. If you don’t see the episode listed right away, refresh the page and it should show up after a couple of minutes. If it doesn’t appear all day, however, you’ll need to check relevant social media channels in case of a last-minute delay or schedule change.

Fire Force is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you should be able to watch each new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). If you’re looking to avoid spoilers, watch episode 7 as soon as you can. See below for the premiere times.

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 7 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, August 14
  • 1:55 PM EDT, August 14
  • 5:55 PM UTC, August 14
  • 6:55 PM BST, August 14
  • 7:55 PM CEST, August 14
  • 3:55 AM AEST, August 15

To watch Fire Force Season 2 episodes in their subbed format, head to Crunchyroll. Head to the anime streaming platform at the dates and times listed above to watch Season 2 episode 7 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). The new episode should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from August 21, 2020.

Fire Force Season 2 episode 7 English dub release time

Fire Force Season 2 episode 7 release date

Following a delay to Season 2 episode 3 dubbed, we are unsure when episode 7 will be available on Funimation in its English dub. Hopefully, it’s available sooner rather than later.