Fire Force Season 2 Episode 8 Release Date

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 8 release date? Shinra and the gang’s tale burns on and you don’t want to miss another episode of the exciting anime series if you’ve been keeping up-to-date with it thus far. Read on, therefore, to discover when and where you can watch the newest episode in both its subbed and dubbed format.

Discover when the Fire Force Season 2 episode 8 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 8 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 8 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 8 release date is Friday, August 21, 2020. Refresh the page if you don’t see the new episode listed right away on August 21 (see below for premiere times). If you don’t see Season 2 episode 8 listed at all on August 21, however, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any last-minute delay or schedule change.

Fire Force is simulcast around the world every Friday in its subbed format. You should, therefore, be able to watch Season 2 episode 8 at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 8 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, August 21
  • 1:55 PM EDT, August 21
  • 5:55 PM UTC, August 21
  • 6:55 PM BST, August 21
  • 7:55 PM CEST, August 21
  • 3:55 AM AEST, August 22

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times above to watch Fire Force Season 2 episode 8 subbed as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 8 should be free to watch on the same platform from August 28, 2020. Remember, watch the new episode as soon as you can to help avoid spoilers.

Fire Force Season 2 episode 8 English dub release time

Fire Force Season 2 episode 8 release date

After a delay following episode 2 dubbed, it appears Funimation is once more airing new English dubbed episode of Fire Force Season 2 once a week (Fridays). Hopefully, episode 8 should be available in its dubbed format on September 11, 2020, unless there’s another delay.