Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 Episode 8 Release Date

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 8 release date? Following the dramatic events of the last episode of this exciting anime, you’ll definitely want to be keeping up-to-date with the series. Read on to find out when and where you can watch SAO Alicization War of Underworld episode 20.

Discover when the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 8 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 8 release date?

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 8

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 8 release date is Saturday, August 29, 2020. Head to Crunchyroll to watch the new episode in its subbed format. If you don’t see SAO Alicization War of Underworld episode 20 listed right away, refresh the page and it should turn up eventually. If, though, the new episode isn’t listed online all day on August 29, relevant social media channels should let you in on any delay or schedule change.

Thanks to it being simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you should be able to watch new episodes of SAO Alicization War of Underworld at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 8 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 9:30 AM PDT, August 29
  • 12:30 PM EDT, August 29
  • 4:30 PM UTC, August 29
  • 5:30 PM BST, August 29
  • 6:30 PM CEST, August 29
  • 2:30 AM AEST, August 30

Jump onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 20 of War of Underworld should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from September 5, 2020. Watch the latest episode as soon as you can to avoid spoilers.

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 8 English dub release time

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 8

There is no English dubbed format of the anime… yet. For now, you’ll have to make do with watching the show in its subbed format, as detailed above.