The Misfit of Demon King Academy Episode 9 Release Date

When is The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 9 release date? We’re into the last five episodes of this intriguing anime and you don’t want to miss a single second if you’ve been keeping up-to-date with Anos Voldigord’s story thus far. Read on to find out when and where to watch episode 9 of this currently ongoing summer anime.

Discover when The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 9 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 9 release date?

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 9

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 9 release date is Saturday, August 29, 2020. Head to Crunchyroll to watch the series in its subbed format. If you don’t see episode 9 listed right away, refresh the page and it should turn up eventually. If, meanwhile, you don’t see episode 9 listed at all on August 29, relevant social media channels should let you in on a delay or schedule change.

Simulcast around the world, you should be able to watch new episodes of The Misfit of Demon King Academy online at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 9 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 9 AM PDT, August 29
  • 12 PM (midday) EDT, August 29
  • 4 PM UTC, August 29
  • 5 PM BST, August 29
  • 6 PM CEST, August 29
  • 2 AM AEST, August 30

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the latest episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 9 of The Misfit of Demon King Academy should be free to watch on the same platform from September 5, 2020. Remember to watch the new episode as soon as you can to help avoid any spoilers.

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 9 English dub release time

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 9

As of writing, there is no official confirmation of an English dub release of The Misfit of Demon King Academy. For now, you’ll have to make do with the subbed format of the anime.