The God of High School Episode 9 Release Date

When is The God of High School episode 9 release date? Another week means another new episode of the Crunchyroll Original anime to watch and, hopefully, enjoy. If you’ve kept up with the anime this long already, you won’t want to miss the new episode. Read on to find out when and where you can watch episode 9 of The God of High School.

Discover when The God of High School episode 9 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is The God of High School episode 9 release date?

The God of High School episode 9

The God of High School episode 9 release date is Monday, August 31, 2020. As the anime is a Crunchyroll Original, you need to head to Crunchyroll to watch each new episode. Refresh the page if you don’t see episode 9 listed right away. Relevant social media channels, meanwhile, should let you in on a delay or schedule change if you don’t see the latest episode listed at all on August 31.

As it is simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you should be able to watch each new episode of The God of High School at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The God of High School episode 9 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, August 31
  • 10:30 AM EDT, August 31
  • 2:30 PM UTC, August 31
  • 3:30 PM BST, August 31
  • 4:30 PM CEST, August 31
  • 12:30 AM AEST, September 1

Jump onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the latest episode of The God of High School as soon as it premieres. Episode 9 should be free to watch from September 7, 2020, on the same platform. Remember, watch the new episode as soon as you can to help avoid spoilers.

The God of High School episode 9 English dub release time

The God of High School episode 9

The English dub of The God of High School is streaming now on Crunchyroll. Episode 9, hopefully, should be available on October 19, 2020, as long as there is no delay.