Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 Episode 9 Release Date

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 9 release date? We’re into the last few episodes of this arc of the long-running anime series, so you’ll definitely want to keep up-to-date with what’s going to happen next. Read on to find out when and where you can watch SAO Alicization War of Underworld episode 21.

Discover when the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 9 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 9 release date?

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 9

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 9 release date is Saturday, September 5, 2020. Crunchyroll streams the anime in its subbed format every Saturday. Remember to refresh the page if you don’t see the latest episode listed right away. If SAO Alicization War of Underworld episode 21 doesn’t appear all day on September 5, meanwhile, relevant social media channels should let you in on a delay or schedule change.

As it is simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you should be able to watch brand-new episodes of Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions allowing).

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 9 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 9:30 AM PDT, September 5
  • 12:30 PM EDT, September 5
  • 4:30 PM UTC, September 5
  • 5:30 PM BST, September 5
  • 6:30 PM CEST, September 5
  • 2:30 AM AEST, September 6

Go online to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the latest SAO episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 21 of War of Underworld should be free to watch on the same platform from September 12, 2020. Remember to watch the latest episode as soon as you can to help avoid any spoilers.

What is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 9 English dub release time?

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 9

Unfortunately, there’s still no word on an English dub of War of Underworld Part 2. For now, you’ll have to make do with watching the TV show in its subbed format (see above for premiere dates and times).