Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 10 release date? Following the events of the previous episode, you’ll be wanting to find out what happens next to Natsuki Subaru and the gang. Read on, thankfully, to find out when and where you can watch Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World episode 35.

Discover when the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 10 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 10 release date?

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 10

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 10 release date is Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Head to Crunchyroll on that date to watch the new subbed episode of the ongoing anime. Refresh the page if you don’t see episode 35 listed right away. If you don’t see the latest episode online at all on September 9, meanwhile, relevant social media channels should let you in on any delay or schedule change.

Re:Zero is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you should be able to watch new episodes online at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 10 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, September 9
  • 10:30 AM EDT, September 9
  • 2:30 PM UTC, September 9
  • 3:30 PM BST, September 9
  • 4:30 PM CEST, September 9
  • 12:30 AM AEST, September 10

Remember to head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the anime’s latest episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Season 2 episode 10 should be free to watch on the same platform from September 16, 2020. Try to watch it as soon as possible to help avoid spoilers.

What is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 10 English dub release time?

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 10

The English dub release date of Season 2 episode 10 of Re:Zero should be October 28, 2020. Crunchyroll has begun streaming the English dubbed format of the TV show, and it is seven episodes behind as of writing.