Deca-Dence Episode 10 Release Date

When is the Deca-Dence episode 10 release date? Following the events of “Turbo Charger,” you’ll be wanting to keep up-to-date with the currently ongoing anime series. Read on, thankfully, to find out when and where you can watch episode 10 of Deca-Dence both subbed and dubbed.

Discover when the Deca-Dence episode 10 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is the Deca-Dence episode 10 release date?

Deca-Dence episode 10 release date

The Deca-Dence episode 10 release date is Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Head to Funimation to watch the anime series every week in its subbed format (more information on the dubbed format below). If you don’t see episode 10 listed right away, refresh the page. If, however, you don’t see episode 10 listed at all on September 9, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any delay or schedule change.

Deca-Dence is simulcast around the world in its subbed format every Wednesday. You should, therefore, be able to watch new episodes of the TV show online at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The Deca-Dence episode 10 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:29 AM PDT, September 9
  • 10:29 AM EDT, September 9
  • 2:29 PM UTC, September 9
  • 3:29 PM BST, September 9
  • 4:29 PM CEST, September 9
  • 12:29 AM AEST, September 10

Remember to head to Funimation at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 10 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 10 should be free to watch on the same platform from September 16, 2020. Do watch the new episode as soon as you can to help avoid spoilers, however.

What is the Deca-Dence episode 10 English dub release time?

Deca-Dence episode 10 release date

Hopefully, the Deca-Dence episode 10 English dub release date is October 28, 2020. Funimation is streaming the dubbed and subbed formats of the show, but the English dub version is a few episodes behind the subbed version. You can never account for potential delays, but episode 10 should be available to stream in its English dub from October 28, 2020, on Funimation.