Fire Force Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 11 release date? Another week means another new episode of the exciting anime to watch and, hopefully, enjoy. Read on to find out when and where you can watch episode 11 of Fire Force Season 2 in both its subbed and dubbed format.

Discover when the Fire Force Season 2 episode 11 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below. Don’t get burned by all the different anime release dates.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 11 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 11 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 11 release date is Friday, September 11, 2020. This is true of the subbed format of the TV show on Crunchyroll, anyway. Crunchyroll streams the anime in its subbed format every Friday in its subbed format. If you head to the platform at the right times, you can catch new episodes of Fire Force at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 11 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, September 11
  • 1:55 PM EDT, September 11
  • 5:55 PM UTC, September 11
  • 6:55 PM BST, September 11
  • 7:55 PM CEST, September 11
  • 3:55 AM AEST, September 12

Simply head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Remember to refresh the page if it doesn’t show up right away. Relevant social media channels, meanwhile, should let you in on a delay or schedule change if you don’t see episode 11 listed at all on September 11. Episode 11 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll, too, from September 18, 2020. Watch the latest episode as soon as you can, though, to help avoid spoilers.

What is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 11 English dub release time?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 11 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 11 English dub release date should be October 2, 2020. Funimation streams the anime in its dubbed format every Friday, but it is a few episodes behind its subbed counterpart on Crunchyroll.