Box art - Madden 21

All Madden 21 College Teams List

What are the Madden 21 College Teams? As with the last game in this long-running EA Sports franchise, there are multiple College Teams that you can play as in this new entry. Read on to find out what College Teams are in Madden NFL 21.

Discover below what the complete list of Madden 21 College Teams is. Find out what College Teams you can pick in the game’s Rise to Fame Career Mode.

List of All College Teams in Madden 21

All Madden 21 College Teams List

The complete list of College Teams in Madden 21 is as follows:

  • Clemson
  • Florida
  • Louisana State University (LSU)
  • Miami
  • Michigan State University (MSU)
  • Nebraska
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Texas
  • University of Southern California (USC)

Following your player’s journey through High School in the Rise to Fame Career Mode, you will get to choose from the ten College teams listed above to attend and play for through two Seasons of NCAA Football. Unfortunately, it appears as though you can only play as these College Teams in the Rise to Fame Career Mode.

To play as all ten College Teams in Madden NFL 21, you are going to have to play through that part of the Rise to Fame Career Mode ten times. While we can hope EA Sports adds College Teams to the roster of playable teams for multiplayer and online in the future, for now, at least, there is a way to play as at least one of a list of ten for a couple of Seasons.

During your couple of years at college in Madden 21, you will be tasked with a couple of things.

  • Build up your draft stock with good displays and choices
  • Win the College Football Playoff Championship

College Football can make or break a career in the NFL. It’s up to you to play your cards right at your chosen College Team (see list above) before you can make it big as a pro.