The God of High School Episode 11 Release Date

When is The God of High School episode 11 release date? There are just three episodes left of this intriguing new anime. If you’ve kept up-to-date with it this far, you won’t want to miss the next episode. Read on to find out when and where you can watch episode 11 of The God of High School.

Discover when The God of High School episode 11 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below for both its subbed and dubbed format.

When is The God of High School episode 11 release date?

The God of High School episode 11

The God of High School episode 11 release date is Monday, September 14, 2020. As the TV show is a Crunchyroll Original, you’ll need to head to Crunchyroll to watch each new episode. The anime is simulcast in its subbed format every Monday. You should be able to watch each new episode, therefore, at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions allowing).

The God of High School episode 11 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, September 14
  • 10:30 AM EDT, September 14
  • 2:30 PM UTC, September 14
  • 3:30 PM BST, September 14
  • 4:30 PM CEST, September 14
  • 12:30 AM AEST, September 15

Go onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new The God of High School episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Refresh the page if it isn’t immediately available. Relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any delay or schedule change if episode 11 doesn’t appear at all on September 14, meanwhile. Episode 11 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from September 21, 2020. Watch it as soon as you can, though, to help avoid spoilers.

What is The God of High School episode 11 English dub release time?

The God of High School episode 11

The God of High School episode 11 English dub release date should be November 2, 2020. That is, as long as there are no delays. It will be available to watch on Crunchyroll.