Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 11 release date? We’re not too far off from the mid-season break in this currently ongoing anime series. You probably won’t want to miss what happens next if you’ve been watching it this far. Read on to find out when and where you can watch Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World episode 36.

Discover when the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 11 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 11 release date?

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 11

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 11 release date is Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Crunchyroll streams the TV show in its subbed format every Wednesday (for now). As it is simulcast around the world, you should be able to watch it at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 11 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, September 16
  • 10:30 AM EDT, September 16
  • 2:30 PM UTC, September 16
  • 3:30 PM BST, September 16
  • 4:30 PM CEST, September 16
  • 12:30 AM AEST, September 17

Remember, head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 36 of Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). If you don’t see the new episode listed right away, refresh the page until it appears. If, meanwhile, you don’t see Season 2 episode 11 online at all on September 16, relevant social media channels should let you in on any delay or schedule change. Season 2 episode 11 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from September 23, 2020. As always, watch new episodes of anime as soon as you can to help avoid spoilers.

What is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 11 English dub release time?

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 11

The English dub release date of Season 2 episode 11 of Re:Zero should be November 4, 2020. Crunchyroll streams the dubbed format of the anime as well as the subbed format. The English dub is seven episodes behind the subbed format of the show as of writing.