Deca-Dence Episode 11 Release Date

When is the Deca-Dence episode 11 release date? Following the events of “Brake System,” you’ll want to keep up-to-date with the currently ongoing anime series. Read on, thankfully, to find out when and where you can watch episode 11 of Deca-Dence both subbed and dubbed.

Discover when the Deca-Dence episode 11 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is the Deca-Dence episode 11 release date?

Deca-Dence episode 11 release date

The Deca-Dence episode 11 release date is Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Funimation streams the TV show in its subbed format every Wednesday. As it is simulcast around the world, you should be able to watch new episodes at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The Deca-Dence episode 11 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:29 AM PDT, September 16
  • 10:29 AM EDT, September 16
  • 2:29 PM UTC, September 16
  • 3:29 PM BST, September 16
  • 4:29 PM CEST, September 16
  • 12:29 AM AEST, September 17

Remember, head to Funimation at the dates and times listed above to watch the new episode of Deca-Dence as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). If you don’t see it listed right away, refresh the page. If, though, you don’t see it online at all on September 16, relevant social media channels should let you in on any delay or schedule change. Episode 11 should be free to watch on Funimation from September 23, 2020. Watch it as soon as you can to help avoid spoilers.

What is the Deca-Dence episode 11 English dub release time?

Deca-Dence episode 11 release date

Pencil in the Deca-Dence episode 11 English dub release date as November 4, 2020. Funimation is streaming the English dub of Deca-Dence, but it is currently eight episodes behind its subbed counterpart. Unfortunately, no release date is given for new English dubbed episodes of Deca-Dence. Hopefully, however, each new episode is released on Wednesdays as with the subbed format.

We can hope that episode 11 will be available on or around November 4, but you can never be totally sure when it comes to Funimation dubs.