Fire Force Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 12 release date? It’s time for another episode of the ongoing anime series and to satisfy that burning desire to watch the next episode and find out what happens next. Read on to find out when and where you can watch episode 12 of Fire Force Season 2 in both its subbed and dubbed format.

Discover when the Fire Force Season 2 episode 12 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

What is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 12 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 12 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 12 release date is Friday, September 18, 2020. Head to Crunchyroll to watch episode 12 in its simulcast subbed format. As the anime is simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you should be able to watch new episodes at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 12 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, September 18
  • 1:55 PM EDT, September 18
  • 5:55 PM UTC, September 18
  • 6:55 PM BST, September 18
  • 7:55 PM CEST, September 18
  • 3:55 AM AEST, September 19

Jump onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the latest episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). You might find Season 2 episode 12 listed on Crunchyroll front page under “Now Showing.” If you don’t see episode 12 listed at all on September 18, however, relevant social media channels should let you in on any delay or a schedule change. Fire Force Season 2 episode 12 should be free to watch subbed on Crunchyroll from September 25, 2020.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 12 English dub release time?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 12 release date

Hopefully, the Fire Force Season 2 episode 12 English dub release date is October 23, 2020. Unfortunately, it’s unclear exactly when Funimation drops new dubbed episodes of Fire Force. For a while, it was on every Friday, but this has seen a number of delays. The Funimation Twitter account should let you in on when new episodes release, hopefully.