Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 Episode 11 Release Date

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 11 release date? There really isn’t much of the anime left, and you don’t want to miss the next episode as things are beginning to wrap up. Read on to find out when and where you can watch SAO Alicization War of Underworld episode 23.

Discover when the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 11 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

What is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 11 release date?

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 11

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 11 release date is Saturday, September 19, 2020. Head to Crunchyroll to watch new episodes of the TV show in their subbed format. As the anime is simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you should be able to watch each new episode at the same time as everyone else no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 11 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 9:30 AM PDT, September 19
  • 12:30 PM EDT, September 19
  • 4:30 PM UTC, September 19
  • 5:30 PM BST, September 19
  • 6:30 PM CEST, September 19
  • 2:30 AM AEST, September 20

Remember to head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the latest episode of SAO Alicization War of Underworld as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). If you don’t see the new episode listed at all on September 19, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any delays or schedule changes. Episode 23 of SAO Alicization War of Underworld should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from September 26, 2020.

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 11 English dub release time?

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 11

There is still no official word on an English dub of Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld. While an English dub should release eventually (due to the popularity of the anime), for now, you’ll have to make do with the subbed format of the show.