The God of High School Episode 12 Release Date

When is The God of High School episode 12 release date? Don’t panic, but there are just two episodes left of this anime series. You definitely don’t want to miss its penultimate episode. Read on, thankfully, to find out when and where you can watch episode 12 of The God of High School in both its subbed and dubbed format.

Discover when The God of High School episode 12 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

What is The God of High School episode 12 release date?

The God of High School episode 12 release date

The God of High School episode 12 release date is Monday, September 21, 2020. As it is a Crunchyroll Original, you will need to head to Crunchyroll to watch new episodes of the TV show. New episodes are simulcast each Monday subbed. You should, therefore, be able to watch new episodes of the anime at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The God of High School episode 12 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, September 21
  • 10:30 AM EDT, September 21
  • 2:30 PM UTC, September 21
  • 3:30 PM BST, September 21
  • 4:30 PM CEST, September 21
  • 12:30 AM AEST, September 22

Jump onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to catch episode 12 as soon as it premieres subbed (Premium subscribers). Relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any delays or a schedule change if you don’t see episode 12 listed at all on September 21. The new episode should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from September 28, 2020.

When is The God of High School episode 12 English dub release time?

The God of High School episode 12 release date

The English dub release date of episode 12 of The God of High School should be November 9, 2020, for Premium subscribers on Crunchyroll. It should be free to watch on the same platform from November 16, 2020. Let’s hope there are no delays, but, as always, watch the new episode as soon as you can to help avoid spoilers.