Fire Force Season 2 Episode 17 Release Date

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 17 release date? Following on from the events of “Mind Blown,” anime fans around the world are eager to learn when and where they can watch the latest episode both subbed and dubbed. Fortunately, there isn’t too long to wait. The Season 2 episode 17 of Fire Force release date has been revealed in the U.S. and in the U.K. along with exactly when it can be streamed (in its subbed format, at least).

What is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 17 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 17 release date

The release date and times for Season 2 episode 17 of Fire Force have been revealed around the world for the subbed format of the anime. There isn’t too long to wait now. The dubbed format of the show, meanwhile, will release sometime later (more on that below). Before the new episode of Fire Force airs, however, the latest Golden Kamuy episode can be streamed.

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 17 release date is Friday, October 23, 2020. The premiere date and times will be as follows around the world:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, October 23
  • 1:55 PM EDT, October 23
  • 5:55 PM UTC, October 23
  • 6:55 PM BST, October 23
  • 7:55 PM CEST, October 23
  • 3:55 AM AEST, October 24

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the latest Fire Force episode as soon as it premieres in its simulcast subbed format (Premium subscribers). If the new episode doesn’t appear right away, refresh the page. If, though, Season 2 episode 17 isn’t listed at all when it should be, relevant social media channels should let viewers in on any delay or schedule change. Episode 17 of Fire Force Season 2 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from October 30, 2020.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 17 English dub air date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 17 release date

Fire Force Season 2 episode 17 in its English dub should be available to watch on Funimation from December 4, 2020. That’s if there are no more delays, anyway. It is unclear exactly when new dubbed episodes release for Fire Force on Funimation. Episode 17 of Season 2 should be available at some point in the future if not on December 4.

Until then, new episodes of Tonikawa, Haikyuu To the Top, and Jujutsu Kaisen will be available to watch.