When is the Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 2 release date?

When is the Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 2 release date? Following on from the return of the anime, fans are eager to learn what happens next after the events of “To Sakhalin.” There isn’t long left at all to find out what happens next as the Season 3 episode 2 release date and times have been revealed around the world.

What is the Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 2 release date?

Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 2 release date

Golden Kamuy Season 3 is set to continue very soon with the release of episode 2 (episode 26 of the anime overall). The release date and times of Season 3 episode 2 of Golden Kamuy have been revealed in the U.S. and in the U.K. (in its simulcast subbed format). The new episode is premiering soon. Episode 2 of Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai can be streamed beforehand, for another slice of adventure anime.

The Golen Kamuy Season 3 episode 2 release date and times should be as follows:

  • 8 AM PDT, October 12
  • 11 AM EDT, October 12
  • 3 PM UTC, October 12
  • 4 PM BST, October 12
  • 5 PM CEST, October 12
  • 1 AM AEST, October 13

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch Golden Kamuy episode 26 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). The latest episode should be free to watch on the same platform from October 19, 2020. Refresh the page if it doesn’t show up right away. Relevant social media channels ought to let viewers in on any last-minute delay or schedule change.

When is the Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 2 English dub premiere date?

Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 2 release date

Funimation will be streaming the English dub of Golden Kamuy Season 3. As of writing, episode 1 is not streaming in its English dub on the platform. Hopefully, Season 3 of Golden Kamuy will be available to watch in its English dub on Funimation sooner rather than later. Catch the new episode of Fire Force in the meantime. Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You is another new anime to try out, too.