Fire Force Season 2 Episode 15 Release Date

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 15 release date? Following the events of “The Ashen Reaper,” anime fans around the world are looking to learn when the next episode will air in different regions. The Season 2 episode 15 release date for Fire Force has been revealed in the U.S. and in the U.K. So too has where it can be watched both subbed and dubbed. Here’s when you can watch the Fire Force Season 2 episode 15 premiere, along with its date and times around the world.

What is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 15 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 15 release date

Another week means another new episode of Fire Force to watch, with the Season 2 episode 15 release date (in its simulcast subbed format) having been revealed around the world. Anime fans don’t have long to wait for the premiere date of Fire Force Season 2 episode 15. Before it premieres, meanwhile, anime fans can check out episode 1 of Noblesse.

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 15 release date is October 9, 2020. Here’s when you can watch it:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, October 9
  • 1:55 PM EDT, October 9
  • 5:55 PM UTC, October 9
  • 6:55 PM BST, October 9
  • 7:55 PM CEST, October 9
  • 3:55 AM AEST, October 10

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 15 of Season 2 of Fire Force as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). It should be free to watch on the same platform from October 16, 2020. If Season 2 episode 15 doesn’t turn up right away, refresh the page. If, meanwhile, it doesn’t appear at all on the days it should, relevant social media channels ought to let viewers in on a delay or schedule change.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 15 English dub release time?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 15 release date

Season 2 episode 15 of Fire Force should be available to watch in its English dub from November 13, 2020, on Funimation. Funimation has not revealed a firm release date as of writing, but the latest episode should be available on November 13. Before Fire Force continues, however, Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 2 could be worth a watch. Re:Zero, meanwhile, is in a mid-season break.