Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 2 release date

When is the Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 2 release date? Crunchyroll is bringing in a new selection of original anime for streamers to pick up and try. Following its first episode, it’s fair enough if anyone is looking to find out when episode 2 is releasing. Episode 2 now has a confirmed release date in the U.S. and U.K. in its subbed format, and a premiere time has been revealed, too.

What is the Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 2 release date?

Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 2

The Crunchyroll Original Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You continues very soon, with new subbed episodes of the anime scheduled to release every Friday. As one Crunchyroll Original anime comes to an end in The God of High School, another one begins.

The Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 2 release date should be Friday, October 9, 2020. The premiere times around the world should be as follows:

  • 9:05 AM PDT, October 9
  • 12:05 PM EDT, October 9
  • 4:05 PM UTC, October 9
  • 5:05 PM BST, October 9
  • 6:05 PM CEST, October 9
  • 2:05 AM AEST, October 10

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 2 of Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You as soon as it premieres in its simulcast subbed format (Premium subscribers). Refresh the page if it doesn’t appear right away. If episode 2 doesn’t show up at all on October 9, meanwhile, relevant social media channels should let you in on any delay or schedule change. Episode 2 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from October 16, 2020.

When is the Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You English dub release time?

Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 2

There is no official confirmation of an English dub of Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You as of writing. Given it is a Crunchyroll Original, however, it is expected that an English dub will release at some point. Another Crunchyroll Original anime, Noblesse, is set to begin soon, too. Re:Zero, meanwhile, is within a mid-season break.