Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai episode 2 release date

When is the Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai episode 2 release date? Following on from “Dai, the Tiny Hero” anime fans around the world are wondering when episode 2 will premiere. Wonder no more, as the episode 2 of Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai premiere date and times have been revealed.

What is the Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai episode 2 release date?

Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai episode 2

Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai continues with episode 2. The release date and times of episode 2 have been revealed (in its simulcast subbed format) around the world. Dragon Quest and anime fans in general do not have long to wait for episode 2 to premiere. Before it does, though, episode 15 of Fire Force Season 2 is available to stream.

The Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai episode 2 release date is October 9/10, 2020. Its premiere date and times are as follows:

  • 7:30 PM PDT, October 9
  • 10:30 PM EDT, October 9
  • 2:30 AM UTC, October 10
  • 3:30 AM BST, October 10
  • 4:30 AM CEST, October 10
  • 12:30 PM AEST, October 10

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 2 of Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 2 should be free to watch on the same platform from October 16, 2020 (October 17 in the U.K. and in Europe). If episode 2 isn’t live right away, refresh the page. If episode 2 still fails to appear, relevant social media channels should let you in on any delay or schedule change.

When is the Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai episode 2 English dub release time?

Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai episode 2

As of writing, there is no confirmation of an English dub release of Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai. For now, the subbed format of the anime is available only. Game Revolution will update this guide with any new information surrounding English voice over.

In other anime news, Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You is streaming now. Re:Zero, however, is acting out a mid-season break.