Fire Force Season 2 Episode 18 Release Date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 18 release date has been confirmed around the world. Fans of the anime do not have long to wait to watch it in its simulcast subbed format, at least. What happens next following “Boys, Be Weak” should be worth a watch if viewers have got this far already. Here’s the lowdown on the Season 2 episode 18 of Fire Force premiere dates and times around the world, as well as where it can be watched both subbed and dubbed.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 18 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 18 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 18 release date is Friday, October 30, 2020.

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 18 premiere date and times is as follows:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, October 30
  • 1:55 PM EDT, October 30
  • 5:55 PM UTC, October 30
  • 6:55 PM BST, October 30
  • 7:55 PM CEST, October 30
  • 3:55 AM AEST, October 31

Jump onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times above to watch the new Fire Force episode as soon as it premieres in its subbed format (Premium subscribers). Around the same time, a new episode of Jujutsu Kaisen and Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You should be available to stream. Season 2 episode 18 of Fire Force, meanwhile, should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from November 6, 2020.

Remember to refresh the page if episode 18 of Season 2 doesn’t appear right away. Relevant social media channels should let viewers in on any last-minute delay or schedule change, too, if the latest episode doesn’t show up when it should.

What is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 18 English dub air date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 18 release date

The English dub of Fire Force Season 2 episode 18 air date should be December 11, 2020. Funimation airs the English dub of the anime, but it is unclear exactly when new episodes go live. The above release date is based on new episodes releasing on Friday and the fact that, as of writing, there should be 10/11 episodes available.

Looking for more anime? New episodes of Haikyuu To the Top premiere on Crunchyroll every Friday, too.